[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 127 KB, 749x430, DeepBrainChainLogo.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
9478822 No.9478822 [Reply] [Original]

Where are all the DBC brainlets nowadays? It used to be shilled constantly and whenever anyone raised any concerns they would immediately attack it with "muh fud".

>> No.9478864

Easiest 5x of my life. Bought back in when it tanked. People who bought the top shitpost so hard DBC threads are unreadable.

>> No.9478874

Almost a book example of the crypto j-curve, will pump when Binance.

>> No.9478978

>>9478822
Never invested in this. Why? Because being a deep learning engineer I see no advantage of using this compared to the centralized counterpart... It is a gimmick product to cater to moon boys with buzzwords like "AI", "Blockchain", "Decentralized". Guess what, not everything that is decentralized is better.

If you want to play the market using the hype around it, be my guest, but if you think this is revolutionary and needed you are delusional.

>> No.9478988

sold 100k the otehr day felt nice to free myself of the shit stain

>> No.9478997

>>9478822

This was the coin that made my memes no longer be dreams. Sold at 3x and never looked back. I hope that deep brain good guy made it, his posts were sad and funny.

>> No.9479061

>>9478978
The point is to use blockchain to allocate computation requests to various nodes in the network, running a node is paid with the token. It's not meant to be some gimmick.

>> No.9479094

>>9479061