[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 12 KB, 264x191, download (3).jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
9028248 No.9028248 [Reply] [Original]

I work as a Canadian irrigation technician and make over $300,000 a year fixing farmers clogged pipes. Without people like me you wouldn't be able to get all your produce on time as the vegetables wouldn't ever get watered.

We encounter so many problems from day to day. The main problem of pipes getting clogged up here in Manitoba is rabbits and squirrels crawling down the pipes and getting stuck. Those fucking rodents keep me employed.

Sometimes we can get them to run out by throwing a few stink bombs down the hole making the rabbits and squirrels run away from the stink. But other times we have to use more drastic measures like high pressured air.

You see when these fucking rabbits run down the pipes and get stuck because they're fat fucks we blast them out using compressed air tanks. We hook up the industrial compressor to the pipes and begin pumping the system up to 2000 psi. It usually results in the rabbits being blown to pieces and flying out the other end.

I've seen rabbits and squirrels eviscerated into pieces from my high air pressure pump blown to smithereens. I should feel bad for them but I really don't because at the end of the day if it wasn't for hard working people like me you wouldn't have any carrots or lettuce or cabbages on your plate at night.

People like me provide a use to society. We make sure people like you can have a full stomach at the end of the day and eat a food warm meal. Unlike you crypto cucks who just invest in digital ponzi schemes and throw around your scam shit I'm actually making a difference in the world.