[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 1.04 MB, 1200x822, work-from-home.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
5829647 No.5829647 [Reply] [Original]

Are there any real work-from-home jobs that are legitimate?
Don't say crypto I need a job because I have no initial money.

>> No.5829747

>>5829647
do you have any skills? you could write blogs. Start a special interest website like moot did. Manage social media for boomers. You can shill money. Some people pay you to do so on yelp or amazon. You can make toys out of clay for children. there are a lot of possibilites

>> No.5829770

>>5829647
I work as a web designer from home.

Work for small startups that aren't tech oriented and can't fund full-time offices. Even if they want to hire you fulltime in-office, they can't.

The reason it shouldn't be tech oriented is cause they would rather use the office space they do have for their business-related employees.

Or you can do freelancing but it's a riskier market than even startups unless you're good at it.

If you don't have a technology skillset there's some support lines that hire overseas people and might allow you to work from home depending on the situation.

>> No.5830559

>>5829770
>If you don't have a technology skillset there's some support lines that hire overseas people and might allow you to work from home depending on the situation.
I've been trying that but haven't had much luck
>>5829747
I'm working on studying to get some skills to produce content but I was hoping for something simple in the meantime

>> No.5830609

>>5829770
hmm, do you have a website

>> No.5830612

>>5829647
cam whore
if you're a dude you could fuck you gf on chaturbate or something

>> No.5830702