[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 340 KB, 2400x1620, 9CEE0653-8555-4D98-836D-21A09B495E54.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
54356566 No.54356566 [Reply] [Original]

My dad has a networth of 30+ million. He owns multiple businesses and has everything he needs. This is great, i was born into a rich family and grew up in luxury and in a huge house and it was fantastic growing up.

So i am a plumber and i live paycheck to paycheck making 60k a yr with 2 kids and a wife while my dad continues buying homes he doesn't need and luxury vehicles and everything else i can’t afford.

He told me he will never give me any money, he said i have to earn my own way just as he did and that i’d never be a true man if he just handed me money and that i would be spoiled and never know the value of hard work.

Now he is telling me that when he dies his entire wealth will be going to charity due to his decision and doing of his will.

Why the fuck is my dad doing me like this? I’ve always had a good relationship, always been the loyal son. Why the fuck would he want to be wealthy but not keep his wealth in the family?

I thought the purpose of building wealth was to build generational wealth and pass it down through your generations of family members that follow you?

Why the fuck is my dad such a god dang dickhead?

Am i in the wrong for expecting at least some sort of financial assistance from my literal multi millionaire father or is he in the wrong for deciding to rather give his wealth away to a fucking jew owned charity instead of me and my brother?

This really bothers me because i can’t understand his concept for wanting me and my brother to be poor?

>> No.54356574
File: 785 KB, 720x691, 1678898593692961.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>54356566
>Iphone