[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 6 KB, 300x168, 1p9ngv.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
17813413 No.17813413 [Reply] [Original]

Holy shit I hate living with my grandma!! She's so condescending and always yelling at me. I'm 24 but she make's me feel like a fucking toddler. I can't even cook a decent fucking meal without her breathing down my neck, so i now I have to risk my health and waste money eating out everyday. I fucking hate my life, I tried to bring a prostitute here to finally relieve stress but ooooohh noo granny wasn't haven't that, god damn cant even get any pussy in here! I'm a military vet with no fucking job, and i don't want a job anyway I'm tired of people yelling at me, that's why i left the military. I have gi bill but the only college here fucking sucks, and i dont want a trade because trade businesses suck and ruin your body. Coding and online jobs are saturated with stinkin gooks and pajeets. Holy fuck whhat do i do just tell me how i can be a fucking NEET already and not have to work, i just make enough extra money to fuck a whore every friday night and buy wing stop

Chainlink? google adsense? TELL ME HOW NOW!

>> No.17813449

>>17813413
Sounds like you're a loser trying to take the easy road to success that can't take critique at all. You'll never make it

>> No.17813451

>>17813413
Lmao

>> No.17813482

>>17813449
What kind of fucking normie bullshit is that, If your end game is to get a "job" and wage slave then you're a fag. plain and simple. I'm just trying to live life on my fucking terms and my terms only, and that means getting fucking money without having to bend over backwards and let anyone fuck me in the ass, much less my own grandmother. You can submit but not me.

>> No.17813569

>>17813482