[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 8 KB, 257x196, 1547020548193.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
12598998 No.12598998 [Reply] [Original]

you think by doing FUD you are just giving yourself time to accumulate more, but in the end even 3 years from now, the same people like you will continue Fudding no matter what, I think you will grow tired of it, we all did it but after whole year of holding and trolling around on biz, I think I finally realized how this is all stupid and leads no where.

by FUDing link we are just shooting ourselves in the foot. I have been holding link since december 2017, spent most of my time discussing FUD on this cum cooking recipes forum. I think it's sad that some of us genuinely try to discuss the project, while others just to accumulate more don't even try to discuss the possibilities, the tech etc. you know being optimistic and excited about chainlink... they are kinda stuck in a fucking loop of pessimism and despair.

most Fudders now are newfags, they bring up FUD that was discussed and rekt a year ago and it's starting to feel really heavy seeing these reposts and pastas that have been actually debunked posted again and again, without any hint at discussio, they are just posted here for literally nothing, they don't affectthe price, most of the price action is done by whales that try to short our asses.

now all the 'viable' FUD that remains is to bash holders and promote some shit project that I won't even mention. you guys need to learn whats being loyal means, it's not only about the money, just look at applefags they literally worshiped steve jobs, and they were all die hard defenders of their tech. Why is it that when I look at link, it's literally filled with trolls and people who don't give 2 shits about the tech.