[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 70 KB, 514x508, 1528703127390.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
12206203 No.12206203 [Reply] [Original]

please guys im a 19 yr old ex neet of 3 weeks, im in the real world and everything is just setting in, I DONT WANT TO BE A FUCKING WAGEKEK FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE im so stupid, i dont know where to start, or what to do, what should i do to learn about making money and crap any advice for young wagecucks who want to make it? sorry if questions like these arnt allowed on these boards, this is my first time posting on this board (ive posted on wsr before)

>> No.12206215

convert to islam and acquire 3 women

>> No.12206248

Unironically throw all your spare money in moonshots like link, req, chx, and just fucking pray to the neet gods that we make it

>> No.12206282

1 - Knowledge is power, learn and read everything from trading to sales to programming, learn a new language like German, the more you know, the more chances of making money

2 - Be confident - Nothing is impossible, you can set to become a millionaire EOY and make it if you work and think hard enough

3 - Chase opportunities and follow trends, those bring the most money

4 - Follow the people and network - People have the money, people follow trends, people are stupid, just learn to get money out of them

5 - Persistence is key - Opportunities arise out of nowhere and you must be ready for them (have the knowledge and skill and courage to go after it)

Good luck

>> No.12206294

if you're willing to do anything look into IT security / full stack dev. They have the highest possibility of landing you a remote job

>> No.12206299

>>12206282
>1 - Knowledge is power, learn and read everything from trading to sales to programming, learn a new language like German